Contact the office in your area for a no-cost, no-obligation analysis of your property or submit the form on this page:

Jim Maler

President
Phone: 954-378-2325
Fax: 954-926-2620
jmaler@allfloridapests.com 

Pedro Alvarez

Business Development
Dade County

Phone: 305-906-0276
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
palvarez@allfloridapests.com

Ashlie Wolfe

Business Development
Broward County

Phone: 754-260-8138
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
awolfe@allfloridapests.com

Jim Rourke

Business Development
Palm Beach & Vero/Melbourne Areas

Palm Beach: 561-314-8494
Vero: 772-380-5911
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
Fax: 954-926-2620
jrourke@allfloridapests.com

Patrick McCarthy

Jupiter, Port St Lucie and Ft. Pierce
Phone: 561-609-9599
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
pmccarthy@allfloridapests.com

Michael Webb

Business Development
Orlando, Daytona, Jacksonville and Surrounding Areas

Phone: 407-385-2190
Ft Myers: 239-910-2247
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
Fax: 954-926-2620
mwebb@allfloridapests.com

Israel Cruz

Business Development
Tampa and Surrounding Areas

Phone: 941-320-8780
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
icruz@allfloridapests.com

Jim Maler

Business Development
Naples, Ft. Myers and Sarasota

Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 855-728-7527
jmaler@allfloridapests.com 

Katherine Farney

Operations Manager
Phone: 954-378-2325
Fax: 954-926-2620
kfarney@allfloridapests.com


Fill out my online form.