All Florida Pest Control provides specialized bug and pest solutions for your home and lawn. We guarantee customer satisfaction. No pest is too large or too small and our solutions are entirely safe for families and pets.

Please contact the office in your area to request a proposal including a free,
no-obligation analysis of your property.

Jim Maler

President
Phone: 954-378-2325
Fax: 954-926-2620
jmaler@allfloridapests.com 

Pedro Alvarez

Business Development
Dade County

Phone: 305-906-0276
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
palvarez@allfloridapests.com

Ashlie Wolfe

Business Development
Broward County

Phone: 754-260-8138
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
awolfe@allfloridapests.com

Jim Rourke

Business Development
Palm Beach & Vero/Melbourne Areas

Broward: 954-650-1784
Palm Beach: 561-314-8494
Vero: 772-380-5911
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
Fax: 954-926-2620
jrourke@allfloridapests.com

Patrick McCarthy

Jupiter/West Palm Beach
Phone: 561-609-9599
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
pmccarthy@allfloridapests.com

Michael Webb

Business Development
Orlando, Daytona, Jacksonville and Surrounding Areas

Phone: 407-385-2190
Ft Myers: 239-910-2247
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
Fax: 954-926-2620
mwebb@allfloridapests.com

Israel Cruz

Business Development
Tampa and Surrounding Areas

Phone: 941-320-8780
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
icruz@allfloridapests.com

Katherine Farney

Operations Manager
Phone: 954-378-2325
Fax: 954-926-2620
kfarney@allfloridapests.com